The Dordogne

‘The tuition was the best I have ever experienced. I feel I have gained a wealth of knowledge over the past two weeks.’

Customer feedback

Chateau

‘A beautiful area for painting again and again. I can't think you could have found anywhere more suitable than La Bouqerie – quite delightful’

Customer feedback

The Dordogne

‘To be quite honest I had a simply wonderful time and I think I have fallen in love with the Dordogne’

Customer feedback

Lynda's Workshop
 

Tuition

Lynda offers full-day workshops in various locations in Wiltshire and Dorset

She is a popular tutor who is able to inspire and teach students of all levels, from newcomers to art who are less accomplished, to those who are becoming artists in their own rights. Her ability to share her knowledge and to offer one-to-one tuition to each student, even in a class setting, makes new workshops popular. There is often a waiting list. Lynda also teaches at several residential courses each summer

Please contact Lynda for information on workshops and courses

Residential Courses - 2017

Saturday 13 May - Saturday 20 MayPainting Course in Constable Country, Dedham Hall, Essex, in the glorious Dedham Vale with inspirational walks and landscapes
Dedham Hall
Sunday 16 July - Sunday 23 JulyResidential Painting Course in the Exmoor National Park
Yarn Market Hotel

Workshop Courses for 2017

Enjoying Colour in your Painting

The New Remembrance Hall Charlton,SP7 0PL
Monday 30 January, Monday 6 February, Monday 13 February and Monday 20 February
10 - 4pm

All four workshops £38 per day
Two or more workshops £40 per day
One workshop £42 per day

Interesting Pictures

Wilton Community Centre Wilton Salisbury, SP2 0DZ
Friday 17 March, Friday 24 March, Friday 31 March and Friday 7th April
10 - 4pm

Four workshops £37 per day
Two or more workshops £40 per day
One workshop £42 per day

Developing Your Drawing In a Variety of Media

Barry's Fields Sports Club, Hebron Middleton, Winterslow, Salisbury, SP5 1RD
Wednesday 7 and Wednesday 14 June
10 - 4pm

Both workshops £40
One workshop £42 per day

Extending Your Water Colour Ability'

Wilton Community Centre, Wilton, Salisbury SP2 0DL
Friday 20 October, Friday 27 October, Friday 3 November and Friday 10 November
10 - 4pm

All four workshops £37 per day
Two or more workshops £40 per day
One workshop £42 per day